Senior Management

Bobbette Shoffner
Executive Director
phone_icon 204.582.0311
bshoffner@mountcarmel.ca

Al Shpeller
Director of Operations
phone_icon 204.589.9400
ashpeller@mountcarmel.ca

Jay Bodner
Director of Primary Health
phone_icon 204.589.9476
jbodner@mountcarmel.ca

Dr. Melinda Fowler 
Medical Director
phone_icon 204.582-2311
mfowler@mountcarmel.ca

Elaine Morris
Director of Early Learning & Parenting Programs
phone_icon 204.589.9407
emorris@mountcarmel.ca

Rebecca Blaikie
Director of Community Services
phone_icon 204.589.9421
rblaikie@mountcarmel.ca

Leanna Kendall
Manager, Human Resources
phone_icon 204.589.9427
lkendall@mountcarmel.ca

Pauline Maytwayashing
Executive Assistant
phone_icon 204.589.9404
pmaytwayashing@mountcarmel.ca