Tim Brandt
Manager, Facilities
phone_icon 204.589.9463
tbrandt@mountcarmel.ca

VACANT
Manager, Dental
phone_icon 204.589.9405

Kim Stitt
Manager, Sage House
phone_icon 204.943.6379

Alfred Koineh
Manager, Clinical/Social Worker Services
phone_icon 204.589.9420
askoineh@mountcarmel.ca

Tim Pattern
Senior Pharmacist
phone_icon 204.589.0834
pharmacy@mountcarmel.ca

Deirdre Globush
Senior Technologist, X-ray
phone_icon 204.589.9416
dglobush@mountcarmel.ca

Kristi Beaune
Community Engagement Coordinator
phone_icon 204.589.9418
kbeaune@mountcarmel.ca

Leanna Kendall
Manager, Human Resources
phone_icon 204.589.9427
lkendall@mountcarmel.ca

Lisa S
Manager, Wiisocotatiwin – Assertive Community Treatment (ACT)
phone_icon 204.943.6801
lsavoie@mountcarmel.ca

Lonnie H
Nursing Team Leader
phone_icon 204.589.9482
lho@mountcarmel.ca

Mackenzie Kein
Manager, Primary Health
phone_icon 204.589.9405
mkein@mountcarmel.ca

Margaret Bryans
Manager, Mothering Project Manager
phone_icon 204.589.9409
mbryans@mountcarmel.ca

Gloria Spearman
Senior Medical Clerk, Primary Health
phone_icon 204.589.9402
gspearman@mountcarmel.ca

Milexa Morales
Assistant Director, Anne Ross Day Nursery
phone_icon 204.589.9406
mmorales@mountcarmel.ca

Glenda Birney-Evans
Mount Carmel Clinic Foundation
phone_icon 204.589.9424
foundation@mountcarmel.ca